Look! Client’s Genuine and Heartfelt Reviews Holistic Therapies Cannock

It is great to see you on my testimonials/reviews page. Here are some of my wonderful reviews Holistic Therapies Cannock from Google. I am really happy that my clients have taken the trouble to do this and I hope that this will reassure you to book with me.

It is truly an honour that people make the time to write such genuine testimonials for  Holistic Therapies Cannock . What’s more is that I appreciate every single review I receive. Equally, I care about my clients and I always give the best I can to each person I see. This ensures that I am giving the most individual and unique experience. The type of experience you will only get from a heart centred therapist.

In addition, I work not only from my knowledge but also from how I connect with my client. I use my intuition in order to connect to the client throughout our session. 

Matthew Hurd
2023-02-07
I highly recommend Karen’s treatments, she is such a nice, caring person. I have had many different treatments including reiki, massage, reflexology, sound therapy and meditation and enjoy them all.
Nina Pilmer
2023-01-30
Thank you Karen for the lovely Indian head massage, I’ve already booked my next treatment and really looking forward to it
Caron Norbury
2023-01-29
I visited Karen for the first time today to have an aromatherapy body massage, a friendly welcome and a very lovely massage, I would thoroughly recommend Karen, a lovely lady, I will definitely return soon, thankyou.
Julia Cox
2022-12-06
Karen is a lovely lady who make you feel at ease from the start. I’ve had a few sessions and tried EFT, sound bath, crystal therapy & Reiki. All have been beneficial to my health and I always come away feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. Thank you Karen.
Sara
2022-10-16
Karen is down to earth, friendly and kind but most importantly she listens to what you need and takes her time. I really enjoyed my first time seeing Karen where I had a massage and reiki, it was so relaxing and healing..I have already booked in for my next treatment, and cannot wait.
Elana Steel
2022-09-16
Had my first experience with Karen last night and I cannot sing her praises enough. We had a reiki session and a pretty lengthy consultation. As someone with deep rooted trauma I am particular with where I seek help and I couldn't of felt more comfortable. Extremely reasonable rates for the service which does not lack in any way. I look forward to my next session.
Carly
2022-09-02
I went to see Karen for a massage I enjoyed it that much that I decided to add on another treatment reiki and crystal therapy so glad I went because I came out floating! 😂😂 highly recommend this lady!!!
Marian Smialowska
2022-09-01
It was my first visit to Karen today and I've already booked up for another session next month. Karen is warm, welcoming and professional. My Reiki treatment was wonderful, thanks Karen! Looking forward to trying some Crystal Therapy next time 😊 5*
cameron hulley
2022-08-25
I went to Karen today and had EFT therapy followed by crystal healing. I would highly recommend time for me, the tapping technique helped me let go of my pain and heartache of my son going through leukaemia. I felt relieved afterwards and left feeling refreshed and relaxed after my crystal healing. I will definitely be back 😊
Kyle Hackitt
2022-08-12
Tranquil setting and environment. Brilliant practitioner. Already booked my next appointment!
Reviews Holistic Therapies Cannock
Αυτά τα cookies θα διαρκέσουν για ένα χρόνο. Details about audi rs6 v10 buy in japan auto trader imports is the no1 auction agent in japan. Contact us today to learn more about homes for sale in breckenridge par 3 bundled golf community in estero florida.